picture of a saltire with a set of golf clubs in front

the flag of isps handa in the wind

The ISPS Handa British Blind Open 2015

The Montgomery Course, Green Hotel Golf & Leisure Resort


Prize winners:

  • Cameron McDiarmid, Scotland, Winner of the British Blind Open Championship
  • Peter osborne, England & Wales, Runner up, British Blind Open Championship
  • Jan Dinsdale, Northern Ireland, Ladies British Blind Open Champion
  • Thomas Reidy, Northern Ireland, Winner of the Montgomery Stableford salver
  • Zohar Sharon, Israel, B1 Gross winner
  • Malcolm Elrick, England & Wales, B2 Gross winner
  • John Eakin, England & Wales, B3 Gross winner
  • Jan Dinsdale, Northern Ireland, Ladies Gross winner

Click here to view the full scoreboard from Kinross